(405) 650-5663 jimmy@okbctc.org

International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers

The International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, and Transportation Workers (SMART) a North American labor union headquartered in Washington, D. C., was chartered by the AFL-CIO in 2013.

The product of a merger between the Sheet Metal Workers’ International Association (SMWIA) and the United Transportation Union (UTU), SMART represents over 210,000 sheet metal workers, service technicians, bus operators, engineers, conductors, sign workers, welders, and production employees, among others, throughout the United States, Puerto Rico, and Canada.

The Transportation Division (which has offices in Washington, D.C. and North Olmsted, Ohio) represents employees on Class I railroad, Amtrak, and regional and short line railroads; bus and mass transit employees on some 45 transit systems; and airline pilots, flight attendants, dispatchers and other airport personnel. The Division’s 500 local unions organize conductors, brakemen, switchmen, ground service personnel, locomotive engineers, hostlers, and railroad yardmasters, as well as bus drivers and mechanics.

Sheet Metal Workers Local 124

3800 NW 36th Street

Oklahoma City, OK  73112

Office: (405) 232-1453

 

Business Manager

Jerry Hovarter

Mobile: (405) 248-7991

E-Mail: jerry@smw124.org

 

Marketing Director

Jesse Hensley

Mobile: (405) 249-2812

E-Mail: jesse@smw124.org

 

Apprentice Training Center

3909 Willow Springs Ave.

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

 

Apprenticeship Cord.

Trent London

Office: (405) 948-8800

Fax: (405) 948-1655

Mobile: (405) 308-3326

E-Mail: trent@smw124jac.com

 

 

Sheet Metal Workers Local 270

1863 N. 105th Ave

Tulsa, OK  74116

Office: (918) 587-2388

 

Business Manager

Joshua Craig

Mobile:(918) 231-2134

E-Mail: joshua.craig@smw270.org

 

Marketing Director

Jeremy Johnson

Mobile: (918) 829-2149

E-Mail: Jeremy.johnson@smw270.org

 

Marketing Director

Cody Bergeron

Mobile: (918) 344-4780

E-Mail: c.bergeron@smw270.org

 

Apprentice Training Center

1857 N. 105th East Ave.

Tulsa, OK  74116

Office: (918) 834-2808

 

Training Coordinator

Butch Winters

Mobile (918) 200-3741

Email: 270jac@sbcglobal.net

X