(405) 650-5663 jimmy@okbctc.org

United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing, Pipefitting and Sprinkler Fitting Industry

The United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing, Pipefitting and Sprinkler Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada (UA or United Association) is a labor union which represents workers in the plumbing and pipefitting industries in the United States and Canada.

Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 344

4335 S.W. 44th

Oklahoma City, OK  73119

Office: (405) 682-4571

 

Business Manager

Gary Cartwright  (Ext # 102)

Mobile: (405) 255-7726

E-Mail: gary@local344.com

 

Business Agent

James Clouse  (Ext #104)

Mobile: (405) 213-2927

E-Mail: james@local344.com

 

Business Agent

Larry Brouk  (Ext #103)

Mobile: (405) 568-8382

E-Mail: larry@local344.com

 

Organizer

Frank Lopez

Mobile: (405) 435-0758

E-Mail: flopez@uanet.ortg

 

Apprentice Training Center

5315 S. Shartel

Oklahoma City, OK  73109

Website: www.plumbersandpipefitters.com

Office: (405) 632-5629

 

Training Director

Tommy O’Donnell

Mobile: (405) 365-0044

E-Mail: tommy@jatc344.com

 

Ass’t Training Director

Kenny Whitson

Mobile: (405) 919-5474

E-Mail: Kenny@jatc344.com

 

Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 430

2908 N. Harvard Ave.

Tulsa, OK  74115

Office: (918) 836-0430

Fax: (918) 622-0591

 

Business Manager

Mike Skinner (Ext. No. 1012)

Mobile: (918) 720-1923

E-Mail: mike@ua430.com

 

Agent

Joe Washington (Ext. No. 1014)

Mobile: (918) 316-1575

E-Mail: joe@ua430.com

 

Organizer

Brandon Cook

Mobile: (918) 218-9191

E-Mail: bcook@uanet.org

 

Apprentice Training Center

8602 East 46th

Tulsa, OK  74146

Office  (918) 622-4060

 

Training Coordinator

Landon Varnell

Mobile: (918) 510-4870

E-Mail: lvarnell@uanet.org

 

Welding Coordinator

Kenny Eden

Office: (918) 622-2671

E-Mail: kennykeden@gmail.com

X